Australian (ASX) Stock Market Forum

Trade Ideas platform help

Reactions
Hi Guys,
I'm willing to pay someone to help me.

I signed up with Trade Ideas platform a couple weeks ago now and have been busily watching as many of there videos on share market in general (as I'm a beginner) and instructions on how to implement there own platform, though it got to a point where they got a bit klunky but never mind I'll ask for a 1-1 session to specifically bring me up to speed with using the auto trading AI platform, though when I tried they turned around and said we are under resourced so we're telling people just to use the videos and all the best basically.... then took the 1-1 session offer off there website the next day. I have demanded they give me that training as it was available when I joined, there whole website looks great for beginners, anyway that's my little battle.. I am wandering if anyone live's close to Torquay or Geelong/Melbourne who knows the system well and prepared to help me out here?? I have a broken ankle at the moment so off my normal carpentry work for 4 weeks therefore keen to learn this in the meantime.
Kind regards,
Andrew

Hi Guys,
I'm willing to pay someone to help me.