Australian (ASX) Stock Market Forum

RSH - Respiri Limited

Reactions
Re: ISN - iSonea

has anyone been noticing this stock recently?

gained 80% on friday for no apparent reason

the trading demand volume is still very high today

Reactions

has anyone been noticing this stock recently?

gained 80% on friday for no apparent reason

the trading demand volume is still very high today

Ex director that was sacked by new CEO dumped 100million shares on market in a vindictive manner, spp was at a very low sp and now most the games are over with a US otcqx listing on 2nd jan 2012
Watch this space!
ISN away!

Reactions

Hey Xenith,

You think there's going to be some action here soon with the upcoming asthma tester?

I've only just started my commsec account so I'm a total noob investor.

I've been doing a lot of study lately and I don't mind the look of this company's future.

Silly to buy first stock in this company? :p

I've also been looking at ALT and WPG.....

One of my crazy ideas was GNS but they seem to be broke slow movers... haha

Weird stocks I guess... I have a habbit of thinking once a company hits rock bottom it might boom again later??? hahaha

Reactions

Hey Xenith,

You think there's going to be some action here soon with the upcoming asthma tester?

I've been doing a lot of study lately and I don't mind the look of this company's future.

Weird stocks I guess... I have a habbit of thinking once a company hits rock bottom it might boom again later??? hahaha

Not silly if you use the correct money management. What do you see in the future of ISN that impresses you?

Reactions

Hey Xenith,

Be careful in picking bottoms!!

I'd say paper trade for a month AT LEAST or so first! (your broker should have a portfolio manager)

Reactions

Hey,

Yeah well.. Isonea has bummed.. I dont know what made me think of something special in this company.