• Australian (ASX) Stock Market Forum

Hello and welcome to Aussie Stock Forums!

To gain full access you must register. Registration is free and takes only a few seconds to complete.

Already a member? Log in here.

Finding CDIA account balance

Discussion in 'Brokers' started by Tb78, Mar 14, 2020.

  1. Tb78

    Tb78

    Posts:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2020
    Hi all, just getting back into investing after a long time. Got my commsec account and CDIA from back then and am logged in to commsec. But can’t find my CDIA balance on there. Can anyone pls help?
    TIA
     
  2. finicky

    finicky

    Posts:
    227
    Likes Received:
    266
    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2005
    From home page -> portfolio -> bottom panel of page
     
    Tb78 likes this.
  3. finicky

    finicky

    Posts:
    227
    Likes Received:
    266
    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2005
    Also on home page, top left, Netbank box (white) Comsec (yellow) you can switch back and forth without logging o to Netbank but I think you have to allow with permission from memory.
     
    Tb78 likes this.
  4. bonox

    bonox

    Posts:
    10
    Likes Received:
    13
    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2018
    or use the NetBank link at the top left next to the commsec button
     
    Tb78 likes this.
  5. Tb78

    Tb78

    Posts:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2020
    Thanks all. Sorted. Much appreciated
     
    qldfrog likes this.
  6. qldfrog

    qldfrog

    Posts:
    4,712
    Likes Received:
    3,405
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    @Tb78 has sorted his/her issue but for future reference, CDIA balance is also displayed directly inside netbank pages, without theneed to go into the comsec pages.
    Can be most useful to transfer between CDIA and other accounts
     
Loading...

Share This Page