• Australian (ASX) Stock Market Forum

Hello and welcome to Aussie Stock Forums!

To gain full access you must register. Registration is free and takes only a few seconds to complete.

Already a member? Log in here.

Elite Traders

Discussion in 'Trading/Investing Resources' started by Megabuzz, Apr 6, 2009.

sentifi.com

Aussie Stock Forum Sentifi Top themes and market attention on:

1. Megabuzz

Megabuzz

I am currently in the market for a futures trading platform with access to a live trading room with the option to piggy back trades by pros.

I have looked at Elite Traders. Do you have any comments to offer on Elite or suggestions of other companies that do this well?

I have been a successful equities trader for 20 years and am looking to expand my scope into futures with well managed risk. Any other advice in getting started is also very welcome.

Thanks for you help.

Megabuzz

2. investorpaul

investorpaul

can someone please ban this guy its obviously spam

3. Trembling Hand

Trembling Hand Can be found on the bid

Man your Spam is as subtle as a poke in the eye.

Please tell us about your successfully 20 years of trading!!

4. sammy84

sammy84

I'll have 20 of whatever it is that your selling...actually...make it 25.

5. Pager

Pager

They have Website, should tell you everything you need to know about them and how to contact them etc.

http://www.elitetradersgroup.com/

Its pretty expensive from what i know, run by 2 guys one of whom i remember used to work for Tricom, sure they both have been involved with other schemes and trader education costing thousands of dollars over the years.

They claim fantastic results but don't they all :p: personally wouldn't go near it but each to there own.

6. nunthewiser

nunthewiser

Dear megabuzz

Please ignore all these cyber trolls that are obviously jealous of your obviously superior expertise and experience and are only commenting here as they are victims of the "cut down the tall poppy " syndrome