Australian (ASX) Stock Market Forum

Reaction score
Hi guys,

Seems like a good acquistion by EXE today, potential for great gas opportunities. Only just an emerging company, anyone else have an interest or have been followig this company?

Went up from .03 to .105 this morning now hovering around .085

Thanks for any input
Marc

Reaction score
Re: EXE - Exoma Energy

Hi all,

Just a question in regards to Queensland government as I am pretty new to the mining industry, but how long does it usually take for government approval of a project like the one EXE just got? I have been watching (and holding) since 6.6c and it closed at 12.5c yesterday but the news from friday said it acquired the project pending govt approval and shareholders approval. Now i believe the shareholder approval is no problem, it's just the QLD govt I'm afraid of. Any opinions?

thanks
Marc

Reaction score

This one is being thoroughly ignored by many.

Today's announcement: Completion of Queensland Gas Project Due Diligence

Next step is JV announcement.

Company is about to be back doored into an area which has produced some very promising CSG fields.

Market Cap @ 15m, 79m shares on issue.
About to take some dilution but is picking up a great prospect.

FWIW i'm in at 20c.

Reaction score

I have been looking at EXE recently and see that it is in the process of being granted 5 permits in the prospective Galilee Basin in Qld. Its permit cover over 26,000km². I also note that there is a lot of CSG activity here and that the players include AGL & Origin Energy. It seems to me that EXE is worth a punt. Any thoughts about this???

Reaction score

Anybody know what the story is with this capital raising? Another W.A blue sky project or is it a dinkum play at becoming a C.S.G producer

Reaction score

A well respected person in the ASF put me on to this.....

I took a look night before last and really liked what i see.....