Whats wrong with Commsec this morning??? - Aussie Stock Forums

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Jagshemash! borat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Kutchec, Kazakstan

    Default Whats wrong with Commsec this morning???

    Did anyone else have issue with commsec not recognizing stock codes? I missed out of EVE becuase of it!!! wanted to sell my MRE's as well... ...
    Called the help desk and got some moron who couldn't use the website... DOH!!!! Godvadomah man!!!

  2. #2

    Default Re: Whats wrong with Commsec this morning???

    no problem here. maybe it was client side.

Similar Threads

  1. Commsec vs. Macquarie Prime
    By somebodyhere in forum Brokers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2nd-July-2012, 10:52 AM
  2. What's wrong with E-Trade this morning?
    By imajica in forum Brokers
    Replies: 364
    Last Post: 4th-November-2009, 09:11 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th-January-2008, 08:19 PM
  4. Commsec - Direct Deposit
    By jama_kj in forum Brokers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th-August-2007, 07:03 PM
  5. Commsec & Etrade - Trading tools
    By motion in forum Brokers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15th-April-2007, 06:48 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Aussie Stock Forums