Incredible Charts Pro - Aussie Stock Forums

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1

    Default Incredible Charts Pro

    Hi All,

    just downloaded Incredible Charts to start my trading journey. Can any tell me how to set up the program to scan (e.g. ASX 300) rather than loading in each stock individually?

    I can load individual stocks, but it is cumbersome to do all 300.

  2. #2
    Jedi Master white_crane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008

    Default Re: Incredible Charts Pro

    Do you mean "how do I do an analysis of the ASX300"?
    You click on the 'stock screens' button (the button with the magnifying glass on a grid) or go to View > Stock Screens
    Then under Exchange, select Australia and under index select ASX300
    Make up your search/analysis and then select Run Screen
    I am the chosen one

Similar Threads

  1. Charts vs. Fundamentals
    By nioka in forum Trading Strategies/Systems
    Replies: 106
    Last Post: 19th-October-2014, 09:43 PM
  2. Posting charts on blogs and websites
    By It's Snake Pliskin in forum General Chat
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd-July-2011, 10:24 PM
  3. Volume of trades on Incredible Charts?
    By hotbmw in forum Software and Data
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd-November-2008, 04:24 PM
  4. Incredible Charts and online brokers
    By Bin57again in forum Software and Data
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 22nd-July-2008, 02:12 AM
  5. Incredible Charts stock scanner
    By awg in forum Trading/Investing Resources
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 17th-June-2008, 07:58 PM


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Aussie Stock Forums